Last Week's Searches on homemetalshopclub.com

      Daily Search Activity
      ---------------------
From: Sun Feb 12 00:00:00 PST 2017
  To: Sun Feb 19 00:00:00 PST 2017

    Day Date       Queries
    --- ------       -------
    Sun Feb 12  3
    Mon Feb 13  7
    Tue Feb 14  1
    Wed Feb 15  1
    Thu Feb 16  1
    Fri Feb 17  10
    Sat Feb 18  15
    Total for week: 38

         Top 37 Keywords
         ---------------
From: Sun Feb 12 00:00:00 PST 2017
  To: Sun Feb 19 00:00:00 PST 2017
(Not including common words such as "the")

        Count   Keyword
        -----   -------
         6 battery
         5 Drill
         4 compressed
         4 air
         4 grinding
         3 probe
         3 touch
         3 Lathe
         3 Vise
         3 press
         3 hydraulic
         3 Homemade
         2 Milling
         2 attachment
         2 Grinding
         2 projects
         2 parkerizing
         1 drill
         1 measuring
         1 brake
         1 tab
         1 griding
         1 lathe
         1 acurate
         1 stand
         1 jacks
         1 screw
         1 bending
         1 tool
         1 height
         1 setter
         1 dovetails
         1 bandsaw
         1 video
         1 machine
         1 welder
         1 axis

             Most Recent Queries
             -------------------

Day    Time of Query         Query
--- -------------------- ---------------
Mon Feb 20 11:01:12 2017 Probe drawing
Mon Feb 20 10:47:28 2017 Probe
Sun Feb 19 22:26:34 2017 sheet metal brake
Sun Feb 19 15:57:15 2017 light
Sun Feb 19 07:01:00 2017 making a hacksaw
Sun Feb 19 06:51:53 2017 hacksaw
Sun Feb 19 05:46:16 2017 z axis tool height setter
Sat Feb 18 20:58:45 2017 hydraulic press
Sat Feb 18 20:54:13 2017 hydraulic press
Sat Feb 18 20:54:01 2017 hydraulic press
Sat Feb 18 17:33:34 2017 parkerizing
Sat Feb 18 09:48:22 2017 touch probe
Sat Feb 18 09:33:34 2017 Grinding drill acurate
Sat Feb 18 09:33:07 2017 Grinding
Sat Feb 18 09:32:49 2017 Vise
Sat Feb 18 09:30:50 2017 Homemade Drill grinding
Sat Feb 18 09:28:36 2017 Homemade Drill grinding machine
Sat Feb 18 09:28:18 2017 Homemade Drill grinding
Sat Feb 18 08:44:20 2017 Drill grinding
Sat Feb 18 08:44:07 2017 Drill griding
Sat Feb 18 08:43:46 2017 Vise
Sat Feb 18 06:30:54 2017 z axis tool height setter
Fri Feb 17 09:39:40 2017 Milling attachment to lathe
Fri Feb 17 09:39:16 2017 Milling attachment
Fri Feb 17 09:09:39 2017 Lathe projects
Fri Feb 17 09:00:37 2017 Lathe video
Fri Feb 17 08:59:20 2017 Lathe projects
Fri Feb 17 08:56:54 2017 Vise
Fri Feb 17 05:57:52 2017 compressed air
Fri Feb 17 05:52:35 2017 compressed air
Fri Feb 17 05:17:41 2017 compressed air
Fri Feb 17 05:16:50 2017 compressed air
Thu Feb 16 07:20:06 2017 parkerizing
Wed Feb 15 06:43:20 2017 screw jacks
Tue Feb 14 17:55:34 2017 touch probe
Mon Feb 13 15:38:45 2017 bending brake
Mon Feb 13 09:48:48 2017 battery tab welder
Mon Feb 13 01:10:57 2017 battery
Mon Feb 13 01:10:27 2017 battery
Mon Feb 13 01:09:54 2017 battery
Mon Feb 13 01:09:27 2017 battery
Mon Feb 13 01:04:13 2017 battery
Sun Feb 12 16:12:06 2017 measuring dovetails
Sun Feb 12 14:39:18 2017 touch probe
Sun Feb 12 08:05:46 2017 bandsaw stand
Fri Feb 10 15:15:49 2017 Ball turning
Fri Feb 10 06:26:33 2017 metal brake plans
Fri Feb 10 06:26:12 2017 metal brake
Fri Feb 10 06:23:19 2017 brake
Fri Feb 10 00:43:07 2017 digitizing probe
		

Last Month's Searches on homemetalshopclub.com

      Daily Search Activity
      ---------------------
From: Sun Jan 01 00:00:00 PST 2017
  To: Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 PST 2017

    Day Date       Queries
    --- ------       -------
    Sun Jan 01  5
    Mon Jan 02  13
    Tue Jan 03  10
    Wed Jan 04  5
    Thu Jan 05  11
    Fri Jan 06  6
    Sat Jan 07  3
    Sun Jan 08  18
    Mon Jan 09  6
    Tue Jan 10  1
    Wed Jan 11  1
    Thu Jan 12  1
    Fri Jan 13  1
    Sat Jan 14  5
    Sun Jan 15  11
    Mon Jan 16  9
    Tue Jan 17  9
    Wed Jan 18  2
    Thu Jan 19  9
    Fri Jan 20  11
    Sat Jan 21  2
    Sun Jan 22  3
    Mon Jan 23  3
    Tue Jan 24  19
    Wed Jan 25  20
    Thu Jan 26  5
    Fri Jan 27  4
    Sat Jan 28  1
    Sun Jan 29  2
    Mon Jan 30  7
    Tue Jan 31  22
    Total for Jan: 225

         Top 50 Keywords
         ---------------
From: Sun Jan 01 00:00:00 PST 2017
  To: Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 PST 2017
(Not including common words such as "the")

        Count   Keyword
        -----   -------
         35 brake
         14 pan
         13 drill
         12 hold
         12 down
         12 clamps
         11 Mill
         8 grinder
         8 probe
         7 clamp
         7 meeting
         7 sharpener
         7 metal
         6 sheet
         6 make
         6 February
         5 cnc
         5 plans
         5 spindle
         5 John
         5 reversing
         5 Zero
         5 phase
         4 bearings
         4 tool
         4 Clamps
         4 ball
         4 Vise
         4 pipe
         4 2017
         4 air
         4 Korman
         4 screw
         4 knurling
         4 type
         4 lathe
         3 Beltsander
         3 vise
         3 11
         3 Can't
         3 Shaper
         3 kenedy
         3 reamer
         3 chart
         3 zero
         3 bit
         3 mill
         3 touch
         3 Building
         2 turn

             Most Recent Queries
             -------------------

Day    Time of Query         Query
--- -------------------- ---------------
Wed Feb 01 07:49:34 2017 Touch probe
Wed Feb 01 06:29:45 2017 Touch probe
Tue Jan 31 06:43:40 2017 Building a zero-it type
Tue Jan 31 06:37:30 2017 Zero it
Tue Jan 31 06:37:07 2017 Can't tw clamp
Tue Jan 31 05:32:39 2017 hold down clamps made from pipe
Tue Jan 31 05:31:45 2017 hold down clamps made from pipe
Tue Jan 31 05:31:08 2017 hold down clamps
Tue Jan 31 05:28:52 2017 hold down clamps by John Korman
Tue Jan 31 05:27:27 2017 by John Korman
Tue Jan 31 05:23:04 2017 by John Korman
Tue Jan 31 05:22:34 2017 John Korman's hold down clamps
Tue Jan 31 05:21:51 2017 John Korman's hold down clamps
Tue Jan 31 05:21:22 2017 hold down clamps
Tue Jan 31 05:20:43 2017 hold down clamps
Tue Jan 31 05:20:29 2017 hold down clamps
Tue Jan 31 05:19:55 2017 hold down clamps
Tue Jan 31 05:19:26 2017 hold down clamps
Tue Jan 31 05:18:25 2017 hold down clamps
Tue Jan 31 04:08:01 2017 Clamps
Tue Jan 31 04:05:33 2017 Clamps pipe Korman
Tue Jan 31 04:04:29 2017 Clamps pipe
Tue Jan 31 04:03:39 2017 Clamps
Tue Jan 31 01:29:17 2017 Co Ax
Mon Jan 30 23:20:03 2017 touch probe
Mon Jan 30 19:27:36 2017 Can't twist clamp
Mon Jan 30 19:27:28 2017 Can't twist
Mon Jan 30 09:44:12 2017 cnc
Mon Jan 30 09:07:59 2017 Building a zero-it type
Mon Jan 30 07:20:19 2017 Building a zero-it type
Mon Jan 30 06:38:51 2017 Zero-it
Sun Jan 29 10:47:45 2017 BALL CUTTER
Sun Jan 29 10:47:33 2017 RADIUS CUTTER
Sat Jan 28 10:41:47 2017 bandsaw
Fri Jan 27 14:05:10 2017 dimensions of common screw types
Fri Jan 27 11:50:05 2017 sheet metal brake
Fri Jan 27 09:28:41 2017 Zero-it type indicator holder
Fri Jan 27 09:26:46 2017 Zore it
Thu Jan 26 17:33:02 2017 sheet metal bender
Thu Jan 26 09:57:01 2017 spider
Thu Jan 26 09:56:42 2017 spyder
Thu Jan 26 09:30:55 2017 step motor
Thu Jan 26 09:29:35 2017 step motor
Wed Jan 25 09:10:04 2017 brake
Wed Jan 25 08:11:13 2017 sheet metal brake
Wed Jan 25 01:15:40 2017 pan brake
Wed Jan 25 01:15:39 2017 pan brake
Wed Jan 25 01:15:39 2017 pan brake
Wed Jan 25 01:15:37 2017 brake
Wed Jan 25 01:15:36 2017 brake