Last Week's Searches on homemetalshopclub.com

     Daily Search Activity
      ---------------------
From: Sun Jun 18 00:00:00 PDT 2017
  To: Sun Jun 25 00:00:00 PDT 2017

    Day Date       Queries
    --- ------       -------
    Mon Jun 19  6
    Tue Jun 20  9
    Wed Jun 21  5
    Thu Jun 22  4
    Total for week: 24

         Top 17 Keywords
         ---------------
From: Sun Jun 18 00:00:00 PDT 2017
  To: Sun Jun 25 00:00:00 PDT 2017
(Not including common words such as "the")

        Count   Keyword
        -----   -------
         6 grinder
         4 bur
         4 adapter
         4 chuck
         3 press
         2 brake
         2 probe
         2 threading
         2 grinding
         2 dial
         1 mill
         1 dovetail
         1 touch
         1 grinders
         1 grnder
         1 torx
         1 cnc

             Most Recent Queries
             -------------------

Day    Time of Query         Query
--- -------------------- ---------------
Mon Jun 26 09:06:42 2017 Metal Brake
Sun Jun 25 22:40:56 2017 knife
Sun Jun 25 22:29:35 2017 letter opener
Thu Jun 22 21:03:55 2017 chuck adapter
Thu Jun 22 21:03:13 2017 chuck adapter
Thu Jun 22 21:02:33 2017 chuck adapter
Thu Jun 22 21:00:47 2017 chuck adapter
Wed Jun 21 19:30:18 2017 brake press
Wed Jun 21 19:29:24 2017 brake press
Wed Jun 21 10:58:16 2017 press
Wed Jun 21 08:47:05 2017 cnc
Wed Jun 21 07:46:01 2017 dovetail
Tue Jun 20 13:04:48 2017 touch probe
Tue Jun 20 12:54:05 2017 mill probe
Tue Jun 20 12:14:47 2017 grinding bur
Tue Jun 20 12:13:43 2017 grinder for bur
Tue Jun 20 12:09:15 2017 grinder for bur
Tue Jun 20 12:07:25 2017 grnder for bur
Tue Jun 20 12:05:41 2017 grinder of
Tue Jun 20 03:04:39 2017 threading dial
Tue Jun 20 02:55:40 2017 threading dial
Mon Jun 19 08:25:23 2017 grinding
Mon Jun 19 08:25:02 2017 grinders
Mon Jun 19 08:23:48 2017 grinder
Mon Jun 19 08:19:28 2017 grinder
Mon Jun 19 08:07:23 2017 grinder
Mon Jun 19 00:13:31 2017 torx
Sat Jun 17 23:24:22 2017 dividing head
Sat Jun 17 23:24:18 2017 dividing
Sat Jun 17 14:19:39 2017 magnetic stamp holder
Fri Jun 16 10:38:31 2017 Manganese Phosphate
Fri Jun 16 10:38:22 2017 Manganese Phosphate
Tue Jun 13 11:52:29 2017 dovetail
Tue Jun 13 04:45:14 2017 Probe
Mon Jun 12 20:46:58 2017 morse taper adapter 2 to 3
Mon Jun 12 18:48:36 2017 ron eickelman
Mon Jun 12 12:33:54 2017 martin kennedy touch probe
Fri Jun 09 16:29:33 2017 Rong Fu
Fri Jun 09 11:11:55 2017 home melting
Fri Jun 09 11:11:41 2017 home melting
Fri Jun 09 11:10:46 2017 home melting
Fri Jun 09 11:10:42 2017 melting
Fri Jun 09 11:10:20 2017 melting
Fri Jun 09 00:40:28 2017 dro
Thu Jun 08 15:14:39 2017 dro
Wed Jun 07 13:32:32 2017 sheet metal break
Wed Jun 07 13:29:54 2017 sheet metal break
Wed Jun 07 13:26:42 2017 sheet metal break
Wed Jun 07 13:26:12 2017 metal break
Wed Jun 07 13:20:11 2017 metal break
		

Last Month's Searches on homemetalshopclub.com

      Daily Search Activity
      ---------------------
From: Mon May 01 00:00:00 PDT 2017
  To: Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 PDT 2017

    Day Date       Queries
    --- ------       -------
    Wed May 03  2
    Thu May 04  8
    Sat May 06  1
    Sun May 07  13
    Mon May 08  16
    Tue May 09  2
    Wed May 10  1
    Thu May 11  4
    Fri May 12  1
    Sat May 13  6
    Sun May 14  2
    Wed May 17  2
    Wed May 24  1
    Thu May 25  10
    Fri May 26  1
    Sat May 27  2
    Sun May 28  2
    Mon May 29  2
    Tue May 30  11
    Total for May: 87

         Top 50 Keywords
         ---------------
From: Mon May 01 00:00:00 PDT 2017
  To: Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 PDT 2017
(Not including common words such as "the")

        Count   Keyword
        -----   -------
         16 metal
         10 selection
         5 design
         5 project
         5 Program
         5 CAD
         5 dro
         5 tool
         5 used
         5 probe
         5 steel
         5 post
         4 speed
         4 high
         3 book
         3 change
         3 parkerizing
         3 quick
         3 His
         3 scriber
         3 Cooper
         3 torx
         3 Trade
         3 The
         2 grades
         2 Building
         2 Cutting
         2 lathe
         2 Build
         2 dovetails
         2 brake
         2 Type
         2 It
         2 Metal
         2 Bandsaw
         2 To
         2 manganeso
         2 How
         2 screw
         2 COOPER
         2 Vise
         2 double
         1 choard
         1 Zeo
         1 indica
         1 zero
         1 qctp
         1 metals
         1 tramming
         1 calculations

             Most Recent Queries
             -------------------

Day    Time of Query         Query
--- -------------------- ---------------
Tue May 30 18:16:26 2017 How To Build A Metal Cutting Bandsaw
Tue May 30 18:16:24 2017 The Cooper & His Trade
Tue May 30 18:14:55 2017 nipples
Tue May 30 18:13:25 2017 cooper
Tue May 30 17:52:28 2017 The Cooper & His Trade
Tue May 30 17:46:12 2017 The Cooper & His Trade
Tue May 30 17:44:45 2017 How To Build A Metal Cutting Bandsaw
Tue May 30 12:20:37 2017 COOPER
Tue May 30 12:18:57 2017 COOPER
Tue May 30 11:10:51 2017 Building a `zero-It`Type indicate
Tue May 30 11:10:40 2017 Building a `Zeo-It`Type indica
Mon May 29 20:09:17 2017 chord
Mon May 29 20:08:56 2017 choard
Sun May 28 02:08:36 2017 scriber
Sun May 28 01:31:10 2017 scriber
Sat May 27 16:30:26 2017 ball
Sat May 27 13:39:36 2017 scriber
Fri May 26 05:42:12 2017 torx
Thu May 25 23:19:45 2017 CAD Program used for project design
Thu May 25 23:19:39 2017 CAD Program used for project design
Thu May 25 23:19:31 2017 CAD Program used for project design
Thu May 25 23:19:26 2017 CAD Program used for project design
Thu May 25 23:15:51 2017 CAD Program used for project design
Thu May 25 13:02:53 2017 dro
Thu May 25 13:02:05 2017 dro
Thu May 25 13:01:46 2017 dro
Thu May 25 13:01:00 2017 dro
Thu May 25 12:46:59 2017 dro
Wed May 24 09:08:23 2017 Vise
Wed May 17 13:16:02 2017 torx
Wed May 17 13:08:33 2017 probe
Sun May 14 19:01:13 2017 probe
Sun May 14 09:12:49 2017 laser
Sat May 13 18:17:20 2017 parkerizing manganeso
Sat May 13 18:16:35 2017 parkerizing manganeso
Sat May 13 17:20:04 2017 parkerizing
Sat May 13 14:00:00 2017 sell
Sat May 13 09:58:58 2017 tramming
Sat May 13 08:56:07 2017 probe
Fri May 12 01:10:51 2017 bed truing
Thu May 11 14:16:19 2017 torx
Thu May 11 13:40:06 2017 screw jack
Thu May 11 13:03:16 2017 electronic lead screw
Thu May 11 04:05:56 2017 Glass lathe
Wed May 10 10:14:43 2017 jrw
Tue May 09 10:46:41 2017 metal brake
Tue May 09 05:17:45 2017 METRIC SCREWS
Mon May 08 21:37:31 2017 steel
Mon May 08 21:37:13 2017 metals
Mon May 08 21:36:58 2017 metal grades